logo

Kontakt

 

 

Traktorite müük ja rent
 
Toomas Tarang

Tel:   6339297
GSM: 50 55 344      
E-mail: toomas.tarang@agrovaru.ee    
                     

Tallinna     esindus

AS Agrovaru
Vana-Narva mnt. 30/5
74114 Maardu Eesti

Tel: 633 9290
Faks: 633 9292
E-mail: info@agrovaru.ee

Teeninduse üldnumber
 +372 52 62 200
   
Joosep Tabun           (Tartu)                                                         Tel:   633 9290
GSM: 59 124 140
E-mail: joosep.tabun@agrovaru.ee
Tartu   esindus
 
Tähe 135 b
51013, Tartu
E-mail: info@agrovaru.ee 

Teeninduse koordinaator  / Traktorite varuosad     
 
Rainer Tamm                    
Tel: 633 9293       
Gsm: 50 65 178
Faks : 633 9294
E-mail: rainer.tamm@agrovaru.ee
Viljandis
Ivo Orgusaar             (hooldus)
GSM: 50 21 593
 
Tartus
Agu Tohvre                 (hooldus)
GSM: 53 420 860
 
 
Tehniline tugi, diagnoos ja koolitus 
                                                                                                        
Igor Orro        
                                                      
Tel: 633 9295
GSM: 53 406 730
E-mail: igor.orro@agrovaru.ee
                                          
 
Viru - Nigula             (hooldus)

OÜ Lemar - Auto
Viru-Nigula 44001
Lääne-Virumaa
Tel/Faks: (32) 21 343
GSM: 51 02 980
E-mail:lemar@estpak.ee
 
 
Sekretär - raamatupidaja
 
Mirje Veller
                                                     
Tel: 633 9290
Gsm: 50 62287
E-mail: mirje.veller@agrovaru.ee
 
 
Pearaamatupidaja

Leilinde Kuusemäe

Tel: 633 9291
E-mail:raamat@agrovaru.ee